Artisan Distilleries

ADC Verified means we have confirmed that the distillery meets our Artisan Distillery Qualifications.

Distillery Address City Province Postal Code URL Verified?
Big Rig Craft Distillery 2104-8 St Bay B Nisku AB T9E 7Y9 https://righanddistillery.com ADC Verified
Black Diamond Distillery 200 - 16 Renault Crescent St. Albert AB T8N 4B8 https://www.blackdiamonddistillery.com ADC Verified
Bridgeland Distillery 77 Edmonton Trail NE Calgary AB T2E 8M8 https://bridgelanddistillery.com/
Burwood Distillery 4127 6th St. NE. Calgary AB http://burwooddistillery.ca/
Confluence Distilling 507 36 Avenue Southeast Calgary AB T2G 1W5 https://www.confluencedistilling.ca/
Eau Claire Distillery 113 Sunset Blvd SW Turner Valley AB T0L 2A0 https://eauclairedistillery.ca
Elk Island Spirits Co 120 Pembina Rd Sherwood Park AB T8H 2K8 https://www.elkislandspirits.com
Hansen Distillery 17412 111 Ave NW Edmonton AB T5S 0A2 https://hansendistillery.com ADC Verified
Krang Spirits Inc 315 1 St E Cochrane AB T4C 1Z2 http://www.krang.com
Last Best Brewing and Distilling 607 11 Ave SW Calgary AB T2R 0E1 https://lastbestbrewing.com
Park Distillery 219 Banff Ave Banff AB T1L 1A7 https://www.parkdistillery.com ADC Verified
Raw Distillery Ltd. 810 Bow Valley Trail Canmore AB T1W 1N6 http://rawspirits.ca ADC Verified
Red Cup Distillery 3675 44 Avenue East Edmonton AB T9E 0V4 http://www.redcupdistillery.ca
Secret Barrel Distillery Calgary AB http://secretbarreldistillery.com
Stone Heart Distillery 5021 44 Ave Innisfail AB T4G 1P7 https://www.stoneheartdistillery.com/home ADC Verified
Strathcona Spirits 10122 81 Ave NW Edmonton AB T6E 1X1 https://www.strathconaspirits.ca ADC Verified
The Fort Distillery 8818 111 St unit 128 Fort Saskatchewan AB T8L 3T4 http://www.thefortdistillery.com
Wild Life Distillery 160-105 Bow Meadows Crescent Canmore AB T1W 2W8 https://www.wildlifedistillery.ca ADC Verified
After Dark Distillery 1201 Shuswap Ave Sicamous BC V0E 2V0 www.afterdarkdistillery.com ADC Verified
Alchemist Distiller 18006 Bentley Rd #101 Summerland BC V0H 1Z3 http://www.alchemistdistiller.ca/ ADC Verified
Ampersand Distilling Company 4077 Lanchaster Rd Duncan BC V9L 6G2 http://ampersanddistilling.com ADC Verified
Anderson Distilleries 3011 Underhill Av Burnaby BC https://andersondistilleries.ca ADC Verified
Arbutus Distillery 1890 Boxwood Rd Nainamo BC V9S 5Y2 https://arbutusdistillery.com ADC Verified
Bohemian Spirits Kimblery BC http://www.bohemianspirits.com ADC Verified
Bruinwood Estate Distilery 2040 Porter Rd Roberts Creek BC V0N 2W5 http://www.bruinwood.com/ ADC Verified
Central City Brewing and Distillery 11411 Bridgeview Dr Surrey BC https://centralcitybrewing.com ADC Verified
Crows Nest Distillery 117 - 667 Sumas Way Abbotsford BC V2S 7P4 https://www.crowsnestdistillery.com/index.html
De vine Wines and Spirits 6181B Old West Rd Saanich BC V8M 1W8 https://devinevineyards.ca ADC Verified
Deep Cove Brewers and Distillers 2270 Dollarton Hwy #170 North Vancouver BC V7H 2M9 http://deepcovecraft.com/index_wp.php/ ADC Verified
Dragon Mist Distillery 213, 19138 26 Ave Surrey BC V3Z 3V7 https://dragonmistdistillery.com
Dubh Glas Distillery 8486 Gallagher Lake, Frontage Road Oliver BC V0H 1T2 http://thedubhglasdistillery.com ADC Verified
Elder Bros Farms Distillery 3121 Mission Wycliffe Rd Cranbrook BC V1C 7C8 http://elderbrosfarms.com
Endless Summer Distillery Kelowna BC http://endlesssummerdistillery.com/contact-us/
Estate Thurn Distillery 5214 Monro Ave Summerland BC V0H 1Z2 https://www.bodega1117.com
Fermentorium Distilling 2010 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P1 https://fermentorium.ca/#contact ADC Verified
Fernie Distillers 531 1st Ave Fernie BC V0B 1M0 http://www.ferniedistillers.com
Forbidden Spirits 4400 Wallace Hill Rd Kelowna BC V1W 4C3 https://forbiddenspirits.ca ADC Verified
Gillespie Fine Spirits 38918 Progress Way #8 Squamish BC V8B 0K7 https://gillespies-fine-spirits.myshopify.com ADC Verified
Goodridge & Williams Distilling 7167 Vantage Way Delta BC V4G 1K7 https://gwdistilling.com ADC Verified
Island Spirits Distillery 4605 Roburn Rd Hornby Island BC V0R 1Z0 http://www.islandspirits.ca/home.html
Jones Distilling 616 3 St W Revelstoke BC V0E 2S1 http://www.jonesdistilling.com ADC Verified
Kootenay Country Craft Distillery 7263 Gustafson Rd Slocan BC V0G 2C0 http://kootenaycountry.ca
Legend Distilling 3005 Naramata Rd Naramata BC V0H 1N0 https://www.legenddistilling.com ADC Verified
Long Table Distillery 1451 Hornby St Vancouver BC V6Z 1W8 http://longtabledistillery.com ADC Verified
Lucid Spirits 105B - 8257 92 St Delta BC V4G 0A4 http://www.lucidspirits.ca ADC Verified
Mad Laboratory Distilling 618 East Kent Ave S Vancouver BC V5X 4V6 https://www.madlabdistilling.com ADC Verified
Maple Leaf Spirits 948 Naramata Rd Penticton BC V2A 8V1 https://www.mapleleafspirits.ca ADC Verified
Merridale Cider & Distillery 1230 Merridale Rd Cobble Hill BC V0R 1L0 https://www.merridale.ca/distillery ADC Verified
Monashee Spirits 307 MacKenzie Ave Revelstoke BC V0E 2S0 https://www.monasheespirits.com ADC Verified
Moon Brewey & Distillery 350B Bay Street Victoria BC V8T 1P7 http://www.moonunderwater.ca ADC Verified
Mount 7 Spirits Craft Distillery Golden BC
Northwest Distilling Company 104-20120 Stewart Cr Maple Ridge BC V2X 0T4 http://www.northwestdistillingco.ca
Odd Society Spirits 1725 Powell St Vancouver BC V5L 1H6 http://www.oddsocietyspirits.com ADC Verified
Okanagan Crush Pad 16576 Fosbery Rd Summerland BC V0H 1Z6 http://okanagancrushpad.com
Okanagan Spirits 5204 24th Street Vernon BC V1T 8X2 https://okanaganspirits.com/ ADC Verified
Old Order Distilling 270 Martin St Penticton BC V2A 5K3 http://oldorderdistilling.ca ADC Verified
One Foot Crow Distillery 1050 Venture Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V7 https://www.onefootcrow.com
Pacific Rim Distilling 317 Forbes Rd #2 Ucluelet BC V0R 3A0 https://www.facebook.com/pacificrimdistilling/ ADC Verified
Pemberton Distillery 1954 Venture Pl Pemberton BC V0N 2L0 https://www.pembertondistillery.ca ADC Verified
Resurrection Spirits 1672 Franklin St Vancouver BC V5L 1P4 http://resurrectionspirits.ca ADC Verified
Roots and Wings Distillery 7897 240 St Langley BC V1M 3P9 https://www.rootsandwingsdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Salt Spring Shine Craft Distillery 194 Kitchen Rd Salt Spring Island BC V8K 2B3 https://www.facebook.com/saltspringshine/ ADC Verified
Shelter Point Distillery 4650 Regent Rd Campbell River BC V9H 1E3 https://shelterpoint.ca ADC Verified
Sheringham Distillery 252 - 6731 W Coast Rd, Sooke BC V9Z 0S9 https://www.sheringhamdistillery.com ADC Verified
Sons of Vancouver Distillery 1431 Crown St North Vancouver BC V7J 1G4 https://sonsofvancouver.ca/ ADC Verified
SR Winery and Distillery 10316 152a St Surrey BC V3R 4G8
Stealth Distilleries 20 Orwell St #3 North Vancouver BC V7J 2G1 https://www.stealthvodka.com ADC Verified
Stillhead Distillery 5301 Chaster Rd #105 Duncan BC V9L 0G4 https://stillhead.ca ADC Verified
Tailored Spirits 101-, 418 East Kent Ave S Vancouver BC V5X 2X7 http://www.tailoredspirits.com ADC Verified
Taynton Bay Spirits 1701 6 Ave Invermere BC V0A 1K4 https://tayntonbayspirits.com ADC Verified
The 101 Brewhouse and Distillery 1009 Gibsons Way Gibsons BC V0N 1V7 http://the101.ca ADC Verified
The Liberty Distillery 1494 Old Bridge St Vancouver BC V6H 3S6 https://www.thelibertydistillery.com ADC Verified
The Woods Spirit Co. 1450 Rupert St North Vancouver BC V7J 1E9 https://www.thewoodsspiritco.com ADC Verified
Tofino Distillery 681 Industrial Way unit G & H Tofino BC V0R 2Z0 https://tofinocraftdistillery.com
True North Distilleries 1460 Central Ave Grand Forks BC V0H 1H0 http://www.truenorthdistilleries.com ADC Verified
Tumbleweed Spirits 6001 Lakeshore Dr Osoyoos BC V0H 1V6 https://tumbleweedspirits.com ADC Verified
Urban Distilleries 325 Bay Ave #6 Kelowna BC V1Y 7S3 https://www.urbandistilleries.ca ADC Verified
Vernon Craft Distilleries Vernon BC http://www.vernoncraftdistilleries.com/
Victoria Caledion Brewery and Distillery 761Enterprise Cr Victoria BC V8Z 6P7 https://victoriacaledonian.com ADC Verified
Victoria Distillers 9891 Seaport Pl Sidney BC V8L 4X3 https://victoriadistillers.com ADC Verified
Wayward Distillation House 2931 Moray Ave Courtenay BC V9N 7S7 https://www.waywarddistillationhouse.com ADC Verified
Wynndel Craft Distilleries 1331 Channel Rd Wynndel BC https://wynndelcraftdistilleries.ca
Yaletown Distilling 1132 Hamilton St Vancouver BC V6B 2S2 http://yaletowndistillingco.com ADC Verified
Capital K Craft Distillery 1680 Dublin Ave #3 Winnipeg MB R3H 1A8 http://www.capitalkdistillery.com/products/ ADC Verified
Blue Roof Distillers 4144 Trans-Canada Hwy Malden NB E4M 2H2 https://www.blueroofdistillers.com
Distillerie Fils du Roy 599 Chemin Principale Petit-Paquetville NB E8R 1G7 http://distilleriefilsduroy.com/en/
Sussex Craft Distillery 119 Cougle Rd Sussex Corner NB E4E 2S5 http://sussexcraftdistillery.com
Winegarden Estate 851 NB-970 Baie Verte NB E4M 1E7 https://winegardenestate.com ADC Verified
The Newfoundland Distillery Co. 97 Conception Bay Highway Clarke's Beach NL A0A 1W0 https://thenewfoundlanddistillery.com ADC Verified
Authentic Seacoast Distilling 80 Main Street Guysborough NS B0H 1N0 http://authenticseacoast.com
Barrelling Tide Distillery 1164 Parkway Dr Port Williams NS B0P 1T0 http://www.barrellingtidedistillery.com ADC Verified
Caldera Distilling 65 River John Rd River John NS B0K 1N0 https://caldera.ca
Coldstream Clear Distillery 87 Main St W Stewiacke NS B0N 2J0 https://www.coldstreamclear.com
Glenora Distillery 13727 Nova Scotia Trunk 19 Mabou NS B0E 1X0 https://www.glenoradistillery.com
Halifax Distilling Co 1668 Lower Water St Halifax NS B3J 1S4 https://halifaxdistillingco.ca
Iron Works Distillery 2 Kempt St Lunenburg NS B0J 2C0 https://ironworksdistillery.com ADC Verified
Raging Crow Distillery 592 ns-311, ns North River NS B6L 6H2 https://www.ragingcrow.com
Steinhart Distillery 5963 NS-245 Antigonish NS B2G 2L1 https://www.steinhartdistillery.com ADC Verified
Still Fired Distilleries 9548 Nova Scotia Trunk 8 Annapolis Royal NS B0S 1A0 https://www.stillfireddistilleries.com ADC Verified
Barnstormer Brewing and Distilling Co. 384 Yonge St #3 Barrie ON L4N 4C8 https://www.barnstormerbrewing.com
Beatties Distillery 6673 Line 13 Alliston ON L9R 1V4 http://www.beattiesdistillers.com ADC Verified
Black's Distillery 99 Hunter St E Peterborough ON K9H 1G4 https://blacksdistillery.com/
Copperhead Distillery 68 Tower Rd Sundridge ON P0A 1Z0 http://copperhead-distillery.com
Dairy Distillery 34 Industrial Drive Almonte ON K0A 1A0 https://www.dairydistillery.com/
Dillons Small Batch Distiller 4833 Tufford Rd Beamsville ON L0R 1B1 http://dillons.ca ADC Verified
Dixons Distilled Spirits Unit 106 355 Elmira Rd North Guelph ON N1K 1S5 http://www.dixonsdistilledspirits.com
Georgian Bay Spirit Co 5075 Yonge St suite 400 North York ON M2N 6C6 http://georgianbayspiritco.com
Grand Spirits Distillery 27 Main St N Grand Valley ON L9W 5S6 https://grandspirits.com
Junction 56 Distillery 45 Cambria St Stratford ON N5A 1G8 https://www.junction56.ca ADC Verified
Kings Lock Craft Distillery 5 Newport Dr #1 Johnstown ON K0E 1T1 https://www.klcraftdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Kinsip House of Fine Spirits 66 Gilead Rd Bloomfield ON K0K 1G0 https://www.kinsip.ca ADC Verified
Murphys Law Distillery 90 Earl Martin Dr Elmira ON N3B 2P5 https://www.murphyslawmoonshine.com
Niagra Falls Craft Distillers 6863 Lundy's Ln Niagra Falls ON L2G 1V7 https://niagarafallscraftdistillers.com
North of 7 Distillery 1733 St Laurent Blvd Ottawa ON K1G 3V4 https://www.northof7distillery.ca
Polonee Disillery 380 Vansickle Rd Unit 450 St. Catharines ON L2S 0B5 https://www.polonee.com ADC Verified
Rheault Distillery 6 HWY 583 Nord RR 2 #19 Hearst ON P0L 1N0 http://rheaultdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Spirit of York Distillery 12 Trinity St Toronto ON M5A 3C4 https://spiritofyork.com
Stalk and Barrel Distillery 150 Bradwick Dr Unit #26 Concord ON L4K 4M7 https://www.stillwatersdistillery.com/#!/
Tag Vodka 2140 Winston Park Dr Oakville ON L6H 5V5 https://www.maverickdistillery.com
Top Shelf Distillers 14 Warren Crescent Perth ON K7H 3P4 https://topshelfdistillers.com ADC Verified
Trafalgar Artisanal Distillery 1156 Speers Rd Oakville ON L6L 2X4 http://allornothing.beer/
Vieni Estates Wine and Spirits 4553 Fly Rd Beamsville ON L0R 1B2 http://www.vieni.ca ADC Verified
Willibald Farm Distillery 1271 Reidsville Rd Ayr ON N0B 1E0 https://drinkwillibald.com
Wolfhead Distillery 7781 Howard Ave McGregor ON N0R 1J0 https://www.drinkwolfhead.com
Yongehurst Distillery Co 346 Westmoreland Ave N Toronto ON M6H 3A7 http://yongehurst.com
Deep Roots Distillery 2100 North York River Road Route 248 Warren Grove PE C0A 1H5 http://deeprootsdistillery.com ADC Verified
Matos Winery and Distillery 3156 West River Road, Rte 9 Saint Catherines PE C0A 1H1 http://matoswinery.com ADC Verified
Myriad Distillery 1336 PE-2 Souris PE C0A 2B0 http://straitshine.com/
Prince Edward Distillery 9984 Route 16 Hermanville PE C0A 2B0 http://www.princeedwarddistillery.com/home.php?page=home
1769 Distillery Inc Verdun QC http://1769distillery.com/home/ ADC Verified
Artist In Residence Distillerie 243 Rue Bombardier Gatineau QC J8R 0C6 https://airdistillerie.com/en/
BluePearl Distillery 5650 Rue Hochelaga Local 125 Montréal QC H1N 3L7 https://bluepearldistillery.com/
Cirka Distilleries 2075 Rue Cabot Montreal QC H4E 1E2 https://cirka.ca/en ADC Verified
Distillerie de Québec 6-400, rue du Platine Québec QC G2N 2G6 https://www.distilleriedequebec.ca/fr/
Distillerie Du Fjord 48 Chemin de Price Saint-David-de-Falardeau QC https://distilleriedufjord.com/en/
Distillerie Du St Laurent 327 A Rue Rivard Rimouski QC G5L 7J6 https://www.distilleriedustlaurent.com ADC Verified
Distillerie la Chaufferie 145 rue Cowie Granby QC https://lachaufferie.ca/fr/
Distillerie Mariana 531 Avenue Dalcourt Louiseville QC J5V 2Z7 https://distilleriemariana.com
Domaine Lafrance 1473 Chemin Principal Saint-Joseph-du-Lac QC http://www.lesvergerslafrance.com/en/ ADC Verified
La Distillerie Wabasso Trois-Rivières QC https://www.distilleriewabasso.com/
Michel Jodion 1130 Rang, La Petite-Caroline Rougemont QC J0L 1M0 https://www.micheljodoin.ca ADC Verified
The Subversives Distillerie 850 Route 132 Sorel-Tracy QC J3R 4T9 https://subversifs.ca
Tower Hill Road Distillerie 1 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 2000 Montreal QC H3B 4M4 http://www.towerhillroad.com
Black Fox Farm and Distillery 245 Valley Rd Saskatoon SK S7K 3J6 http://blackfoxfarmanddistillery.com
Errington Lake Distillery 801 13th Avenue East Kindersley SK http://erringtonlakedistillery.com
Last Mountain Distillery 70 SK-20 Lumsden SK S0G 3C0 http://lastmountaindistillery.com
Lost River Distillery Allan Hills SK http://www.lostriverpermaculture.com
Lucky Bastard Distillers 814-47th Street East Saskatoon SK S7K 0X4 https://luckybastard.ca/#about-lucky-bastard-distillers
Outlaw trail Spirits 1360 Scarth St Regina SK S4R 2E7 http://www.outlawtrailspirits.com
Radouga Distilleries Blaine Lake SK S0J 0J0 https://radougadistilleries.com
Sperling Silver Distillery 2124 Albert St Regina SK S4P 2T9 https://sperlingsilver.com
Stumbletown Distilling 20-1905 Quebec Ave Saskatoon SK S7K 1W3 https://www.stumbletown.ca/
Klondike River Distillery Dawson City YK Y0B 1G0 http://klondikeriverdistillery.com/Home_Page.php
Two Brewers 102 Copper Rd Whitehorse YK Y1A 2Z6 https://twobrewerswhisky.com/ ADC Verified
Yukon Shine 137 Industrial Road Whitehorse YK Y1A 2V2 http://www.yukonshine.com
SOURCE: Sources