Artisan Distilleries

ADC Verified means the distillery has agreed that it adheres to our Artisan Distillery Qualifications. This is done through applying for membership or participating in the Canadian Artisan Spirit Competition.

Distillery City Province URL Verified?
Big Rig Craft Distillery Nisku AB https://righanddistillery.com ADC Verified
Black Diamond Distillery St. Albert AB https://www.blackdiamonddistillery.com ADC Verified
Bridgeland Distillery Calgary AB https://bridgelanddistillery.com/
Broken Oak Distillery Grande Prairie AB https://brokenoak.ca/
Burwood Distillery Calgary AB http://burwooddistillery.ca/
Confluence Distilling Calgary AB https://www.confluencedistilling.ca/
Eau Claire Distillery Turner Valley AB https://eauclairedistillery.ca
Elk Island Spirits Co Sherwood Park AB https://www.elkislandspirits.com
Epitaph Gin Red Deer AB https://www.epitaphgin.com/
Greenwood Distillers Sundre AB https://www.greenwooddistillers.ca/
Grit City Distillery Medicine Hat AB https://gritcity.ca/
Hansen Distillery Edmonton AB https://hansendistillery.com ADC Verified
Krang Spirits Inc Cochrane AB http://www.krang.com
Last Best Brewing and Distilling Calgary AB https://lastbestbrewing.com
Latitude 55 Grande Prairie AB https://www.latitude55.ca/
Park Distillery Banff AB https://www.parkdistillery.com ADC Verified
Raw Distillery Ltd. Canmore AB http://rawspirits.ca ADC Verified
Red Cup Distillery Edmonton AB http://www.redcupdistillery.ca
Rocky Mountain Big Horn Distillery Yellowhead County AB http://rockymountainbighorn.ca/
Secret Barrel Distillery Calgary AB http://secretbarreldistillery.com
Stone Heart Distillery Innisfail AB https://www.stoneheartdistillery.com/home ADC Verified
Strathcona Spirits Edmonton AB https://www.strathconaspirits.ca ADC Verified
The Fort Distillery Fort Saskatchewan AB http://www.thefortdistillery.com
Tippa Inc Okotoks AB http://tippa.ca/
Wild Life Distillery Canmore AB https://www.wildlifedistillery.ca ADC Verified
After Dark Distillery Sicamous BC www.afterdarkdistillery.com ADC Verified
Alchemist Distiller Summerland BC http://www.alchemistdistiller.ca/ ADC Verified
Ampersand Distilling Company Duncan BC http://ampersanddistilling.com ADC Verified
Anderson Distilleries Burnaby BC https://andersondistilleries.ca ADC Verified
Arbutus Distillery Nainamo BC https://arbutusdistillery.com ADC Verified
Bohemian Spirits Kimblery BC http://www.bohemianspirits.com ADC Verified
Bruinwood Estate Distilery Roberts Creek BC http://www.bruinwood.com/ ADC Verified
Central City Brewing and Distillery Surrey BC https://centralcitybrewing.com ADC Verified
Copper Spirit Distillery Bowen Istand BC https://copperspirit.ca/
Crows Nest Distillery Abbotsford BC https://www.crowsnestdistillery.com/index.html
De vine Wines and Spirits Saanich BC https://devinevineyards.ca ADC Verified
Deep Cove Brewers and Distillers North Vancouver BC http://deepcovecraft.com/index_wp.php/ ADC Verified
Dragon Mist Distillery Surrey BC https://dragonmistdistillery.com
Dubh Glas Distillery Oliver BC http://thedubhglasdistillery.com ADC Verified
Elder Bros Farms Distillery Cranbrook BC http://elderbrosfarms.com
Endless Summer Distillery Kelowna BC http://endlesssummerdistillery.com/contact-us/
Estate Thurn Distillery Summerland BC https://www.bodega1117.com
Fermentorium Distilling Victoria BC https://fermentorium.ca/#contact ADC Verified
Fernie Distillers Fernie BC http://www.ferniedistillers.com
Forbidden Spirits Kelowna BC https://forbiddenspirits.ca ADC Verified
Gillespie Fine Spirits Squamish BC https://gillespies-fine-spirits.myshopify.com ADC Verified
Goodridge & Williams Distilling Delta BC https://gwdistilling.com ADC Verified
Island Spirits Distillery Hornby Island BC http://www.islandspirits.ca/home.html
Jones Distilling Revelstoke BC http://www.jonesdistilling.com ADC Verified
Kootenay Country Craft Distillery Slocan BC http://kootenaycountry.ca
Legend Distilling Naramata BC https://www.legenddistilling.com ADC Verified
Long Table Distillery Vancouver BC http://longtabledistillery.com ADC Verified
Lucid Spirits Delta BC http://www.lucidspirits.ca ADC Verified
Mad Laboratory Distilling Vancouver BC https://www.madlabdistilling.com ADC Verified
Maple Leaf Spirits Penticton BC https://www.mapleleafspirits.ca ADC Verified
Merridale Cider & Distillery Cobble Hill BC https://www.merridale.ca/distillery ADC Verified
Monashee Spirits Revelstoke BC https://www.monasheespirits.com ADC Verified
Montis Distilling Whistler BC https://www.montisdistilling.com/
Moon Brewey & Distillery Victoria BC http://www.moonunderwater.ca ADC Verified
Mount 7 Spirits Craft Distillery Golden BC
Northwest Distilling Company Maple Ridge BC http://www.northwestdistillingco.ca
Odd Society Spirits Vancouver BC http://www.oddsocietyspirits.com ADC Verified
Okanagan Crush Pad Summerland BC http://okanagancrushpad.com
Okanagan Spirits Vernon BC https://okanaganspirits.com/ ADC Verified
Old Order Distilling Penticton BC http://oldorderdistilling.ca ADC Verified
One Foot Crow Distillery Gibsons BC https://www.onefootcrow.com
Pacific Rim Distilling Ucluelet BC https://www.facebook.com/pacificrimdistilling/ ADC Verified
Pemberton Distillery Pemberton BC https://www.pembertondistillery.ca ADC Verified
Resurrection Spirits Vancouver BC http://resurrectionspirits.ca ADC Verified
Roots and Wings Distillery Langley BC https://www.rootsandwingsdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Salt Spring Shine Craft Distillery Salt Spring Island BC https://www.facebook.com/saltspringshine/ ADC Verified
Shelter Point Distillery Campbell River BC https://shelterpoint.ca ADC Verified
Sheringham Distillery Sooke BC https://www.sheringhamdistillery.com ADC Verified
Sons of Vancouver Distillery North Vancouver BC https://sonsofvancouver.ca/ ADC Verified
SR Winery and Distillery Surrey BC
Stealth Distilleries North Vancouver BC https://www.stealthvodka.com ADC Verified
Stillhead Distillery Duncan BC https://stillhead.ca ADC Verified
Tailored Spirits Vancouver BC http://www.tailoredspirits.com ADC Verified
Taynton Bay Spirits Invermere BC https://tayntonbayspirits.com ADC Verified
The 101 Brewhouse and Distillery Gibsons BC http://the101.ca ADC Verified
The Liberty Distillery Vancouver BC https://www.thelibertydistillery.com ADC Verified
The Woods Spirit Co. North Vancouver BC https://www.thewoodsspiritco.com ADC Verified
Tofino Distillery Tofino BC https://tofinocraftdistillery.com
True North Distilleries Grand Forks BC http://www.truenorthdistilleries.com ADC Verified
Tumbleweed Spirits Osoyoos BC https://tumbleweedspirits.com ADC Verified
Urban Distilleries Kelowna BC https://www.urbandistilleries.ca ADC Verified
Vernon Craft Distilleries Vernon BC http://www.vernoncraftdistilleries.com/
Victoria Caledion Brewery and Distillery Victoria BC https://victoriacaledonian.com ADC Verified
Victoria Distillers Sidney BC https://victoriadistillers.com ADC Verified
Wayward Distillation House Courtenay BC https://www.waywarddistillationhouse.com ADC Verified
Wynndel Craft Distilleries Wynndel BC https://wynndelcraftdistilleries.ca
Yaletown Distilling Vancouver BC http://yaletowndistillingco.com ADC Verified
Capital K Craft Distillery Winnipeg MB http://www.capitalkdistillery.com/products/ ADC Verified
Patent5 Distillery Winnipeg MB https://www.patent5.ca/
Blue Roof Distillers Malden NB https://www.blueroofdistillers.com
Distillerie Fils du Roy Petit-Paquetville NB http://distilleriefilsduroy.com/en/
Sussex Craft Distillery Sussex Corner NB http://sussexcraftdistillery.com
Winegarden Estate Baie Verte NB https://winegardenestate.com ADC Verified
The Newfoundland Distillery Co. Clarke's Beach NL https://thenewfoundlanddistillery.com ADC Verified
Authentic Seacoast Distilling Guysborough NS http://authenticseacoast.com
Barrelling Tide Distillery Port Williams NS http://www.barrellingtidedistillery.com ADC Verified
Caldera Distilling River John NS https://caldera.ca
Coldstream Clear Distillery Stewiacke NS https://www.coldstreamclear.com
Glenora Distillery Mabou NS https://www.glenoradistillery.com
Halifax Distilling Co Halifax NS https://halifaxdistillingco.ca
Iron Works Distillery Lunenburg NS https://ironworksdistillery.com ADC Verified
Raging Crow Distillery North River NS https://www.ragingcrow.com
Steinhart Distillery Antigonish NS https://www.steinhartdistillery.com ADC Verified
Still Fired Distilleries Annapolis Royal NS https://www.stillfireddistilleries.com ADC Verified
Barnstormer Brewing and Distilling Co. Barrie ON https://www.barnstormerbrewing.com
Beatties Distillery Alliston ON http://www.beattiesdistillers.com ADC Verified
Black's Distillery Peterborough ON https://blacksdistillery.com/
Collective Arts Distilling Hamilton ON https://collectiveartsbrewing.com/distilling/
Copperhead Distillery Sundridge ON http://copperhead-distillery.com
Dairy Distillery Almonte ON https://www.dairydistillery.com/
Dillons Small Batch Distiller Beamsville ON http://dillons.ca ADC Verified
Dixons Distilled Spirits Guelph ON http://www.dixonsdistilledspirits.com
Georgian Bay Spirit Co North York ON http://georgianbayspiritco.com
Grand Spirits Distillery Grand Valley ON https://grandspirits.com
Junction 56 Distillery Stratford ON https://www.junction56.ca ADC Verified
Kings Lock Craft Distillery Johnstown ON https://www.klcraftdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Kinsip House of Fine Spirits Bloomfield ON https://www.kinsip.ca ADC Verified
Murphys Law Distillery Elmira ON https://www.murphyslawmoonshine.com
Niagra Falls Craft Distillers Niagra Falls ON https://niagarafallscraftdistillers.com
North of 7 Distillery Ottawa ON https://www.northof7distillery.ca
Pepprell Distilling Company Concord ON https://pepprelldistilling.com/
Polonee Disillery St. Catharines ON https://www.polonee.com ADC Verified
Rheault Distillery Hearst ON http://rheaultdistillery.ca ADC Verified
Reid's Distillery Toronto ON https://reidsdistillery.com/
Spirit of York Distillery Toronto ON https://spiritofyork.com
Stalk and Barrel Distillery Concord ON https://www.stillwatersdistillery.com/#!/
Tag Vodka Oakville ON https://www.maverickdistillery.com
Top Shelf Distillers Perth ON https://topshelfdistillers.com ADC Verified
Trafalgar Artisanal Distillery Oakville ON http://allornothing.beer/
Vieni Estates Wine and Spirits Beamsville ON http://www.vieni.ca ADC Verified
Willibald Farm Distillery Ayr ON https://drinkwillibald.com
Wolfhead Distillery McGregor ON https://www.drinkwolfhead.com
Yongehurst Distillery Co Toronto ON http://yongehurst.com
Deep Roots Distillery Warren Grove PE http://deeprootsdistillery.com ADC Verified
Matos Winery and Distillery Saint Catherines PE http://matoswinery.com ADC Verified
Myriad Distillery Souris PE http://straitshine.com/
Prince Edward Distillery Hermanville PE http://www.princeedwarddistillery.com/home.php?page=home
1769 Distillery Inc Verdun QC http://1769distillery.com/home/ ADC Verified
Absinthe Obsinthe Bromont QC http://obsinthe.com/
Artist In Residence Distillerie Gatineau QC https://airdistillerie.com/en/
BluePearl Distillery Montréal QC https://bluepearldistillery.com/
Cirka Distilleries Montreal QC https://cirka.ca/en ADC Verified
Duvernois Esprits Créatifs Montreal QC https://duvernois.com/
Distillerie de Québec Québec QC https://www.distilleriedequebec.ca/fr/
Distillerie Du Fjord Saint-David-de-Falardeau QC https://distilleriedufjord.com/en/
Distillerie Du St Laurent Rimouski QC https://www.distilleriedustlaurent.com ADC Verified
Distillerie la Chaufferie Granby QC https://lachaufferie.ca/fr/
Distillerie L&M Trois-Rivières QC https://distillerielm.com/
Distillerie Mariana Louiseville QC https://distilleriemariana.com
Distillerie Puyjalon Havre-Saint-Pierre QC https://distilleriepuyjalon.com/
Distillerie Stadacone Québec QC https://stadacone.com/?lang=en
Domaine Lafrance Saint-Joseph-du-Lac QC http://www.lesvergerslafrance.com/en/ ADC Verified
Distillerie Mitis Candiac QC https://www.distilleriemitis.com/
Grand Derangement Distillerie Saint-Jacques QC https://www.grandderangement.ca/
La Distillerie Wabasso Trois-Rivières QC https://www.distilleriewabasso.com/
La Société secrète Cap-d'Espoir QC http://societesecrete.ca/
Pirate du Nord Mirabel QC http://www.piratedunord.com/
Menaud Clermont QC https://menaud.ca/
Michel Jodion Rougemont QC https://www.micheljodoin.ca ADC Verified
The Subversives Distillerie Sorel-Tracy QC https://subversifs.ca
Tower Hill Road Distillerie Montreal QC http://www.towerhillroad.com
Black Fox Farm and Distillery Saskatoon SK http://blackfoxfarmanddistillery.com
Errington Lake Distillery Kindersley SK http://erringtonlakedistillery.com
Last Mountain Distillery Lumsden SK http://lastmountaindistillery.com
Lost River Distillery Allan Hills SK http://www.lostriverpermaculture.com
Lucky Bastard Distillers Saskatoon SK https://luckybastard.ca/#about-lucky-bastard-distillers
Outlaw trail Spirits Regina SK http://www.outlawtrailspirits.com
Radouga Distilleries Blaine Lake SK https://radougadistilleries.com
Sperling Silver Distillery Regina SK https://sperlingsilver.com
Stumbletown Distilling Saskatoon SK https://www.stumbletown.ca/
Klondike River Distillery Dawson City YK http://klondikeriverdistillery.com/Home_Page.php
Two Brewers Whitehorse YK https://twobrewerswhisky.com/ ADC Verified
Yukon Shine Whitehorse YK http://www.yukonshine.com
SOURCE: ADC